Canton: 330-455-7300 | Canton West: 330-479-9480 | Akron: 330-786-1100 | Akron North: 330-633-4770 | Monroeville: 412-727-2799 | Ashtabula: 440-992-2800 | Euclid: 216-862-3499 | Cleveland: 216-661-7671 | N.Randall (Cleveland East): 216-332-0850 | Boardman: 330-953-1523 | Calcutta: 330-382-1100 | Niles: 330-505-9900 | White Oak: 412-896-9100 | Hermitage 724-979-8585 | Elyria / Lorain 440-517-1505

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you- call, click, or come in today!

Click on any address below for a map and directions. All store hours are the same unless stated otherwise.

www.rentfromeagle.com

Store Hours
M-F 10:00-6:00
Sat 9:00-5:00
Closed Sunday

Akron
1421 S. Arlington St
Akron, OH 44306
P. 330-786-1100
E. akron@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:234-759-5587

North Akron - Next to Dollar General
1549 Brittain Road
Akron, OH 44310
P. 330-633-4770
E. akronnorth@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:330-946-0990

Canton - Just west of Walmart
2335 Columbus Road NE
Canton, OH 44705
P. 330-455-7300
E. Canton@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:330-924-7505

Canton West (Tusc)
3816 Tuscarawas St West
Canton, OH 44708
P. 330-479-9480
E. cantonwest@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:330-789-5488

Cleveland (Se Habla Español) - Corner of Memphis & Fulton
4273 Fulton Road
Cleveland, OH 44144
P. 216-661-7671
E. ClevelandWest@RentfromEagle.com
Text us:216-393-3363

Euclid
22780 Shore Center Dr
Euclid, OH 44123
P. 216-862-3499
E. euclid@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:216-487-2005

North Randall (East Cleveland) - Across from Randall Park Mall
4628 Northfield Road
North Randall, OH 44128-4509
P. 216-332-0850
E. Cleveland@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:216-508-9507

Boardman - Just south of Dairy Queen
6132 Market Street
Boardman, OH 44512
P. 330-953-1523
E. Boardman@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:330-382-3213

Calcutta - Located in the Walmart Plaza
16280 Dresden Avenue
Calcutta, OH 43920
P. 330-382-1100
E. Calcutta@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:330-805-9232

Niles
5580 Youngstown - Warren Rd.
Niles, OH 44446
P. 330-505-9900
E. Niles@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:330-944-5414
 
Monroeville
2644 Mosside Blvd.
Monroeville, PA 15146
P. 412-727-2799
E. pennhills@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:412-650-4413
 
White Oak
1985 Lincoln Way
White Oak, PA 15131
P. 412-896-9100
E. whiteoak@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:412-228-4052

Ashtabula
2865 N. Ridge Rd. E
Ashtabula, OH 44004
P. 440-992-2800
E. Ashtabula@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:440-426-3923
 
Hermitage

2980 1/2 E. State St
Hermitage, Pa. 16148
P.724-979-8585
E
. hermitage@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:724-330-4246

Elyria / Lorain (Se Habla Español)
5272 Detroit Rd.
Sheffield Village, Ohio 44035
440-517-1505
E. elyria@rentfromeagle.com
Text us:440-426-9828